Damaged Fireside Readings Volume 1



Fireside Readings (Vol. I)

Author: Various Authors
Pages: 157
Best for: Boys and Girls, Late Elementary – Junior High
Fireside Readings is part of Rare Collector Set 8.

Lamplighter’s collection of fireside readings gently instills virtuous qualities such as honesty, integrity, loyalty, courage and perseverance into the very fabric of our lives. Through unforgettable events, common, everyday boys and girls become heroes as they overcome temptation and courageously fight the adversary. Our children will want to be more like them—in fact, they will long to be. Stories include “Robert’s Trust,” “Jack’s Hymn” and “Eric’s Good News.”


If you enjoyed this book, you will also treasure:

Jessica’s First Prayer
Get more info…


The White Dove
Get more info…

The Stranger At Home
Get more info…


Fireside Readings Volume II
Get more info…


The Bird’s Nest
Get more info…

New Search:

Browse Rare Collector Books By:
Rare Collector Sets | Age | Gender | Subject | Historical Setting | Alphabetical Listing | Author | Catalog

Browse Other Titles By:
Age | Gender | Subject | Alphabetical Listing | Author | Catalog

Browse Audio and Video Titles By:
Audio Only | Video Only | Music Only | Age | Subject | Alphabetical Listing | Author | Catalog

*Damage does not affect readability. Damage may include minor problems such as bent corners, faded covers, or an upside-down/double-stamped cover. These items are non-returnable after purchase.

Out of stock


Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Apply Coupon