Damaged Fireside Readings, Volume 2



Fireside Readings (Vol. II)

Author: Various Authors
Pages: 127
Best for: Boys and Girls, Late Elementary – Junior High
Fireside Readings is part of Rare Collector Set 12.

In our day of situation ethics and relativism, it is refreshing to read the story of Annie, the Flower Girl who decides to do the right thing, simply because it is right to do right! Throughout this volume, the consequences of covetousness, jealousy and disobedience ring loud and clear, while the rewards of honesty, obedience and contentment bring forth a sense of inner satisfaction and well-being. Stories include “Brookside Neighbors,” “Annie, the Flower Girl,” “The Lost and Found” and “The Stowaway.”


If you enjoyed this book, you will also treasure:


Christie’s Old Organ
Get more info…


Amy and Her Brothers
Get more info…


The Little Lamb
Get more info…

Probable Sons
Get more info…

New Search:

Browse Rare Collector Books By:
Rare Collector Sets | Age | Gender | Subject | Historical Setting | Alphabetical Listing | Author | Catalog

Browse Other Titles By:
Age | Gender | Subject | Alphabetical Listing | Author | Catalog

Browse Audio and Video Titles By:
Audio Only | Video Only | Music Only | Age | Subject | Alphabetical Listing | Author | Catalog

*Damage does not affect readability. Damage may include minor problems such as bent corners, faded covers, or an upside-down/double-stamped cover. These items are non-returnable after purchase.

Only 22 left in stock

*It will be shipped on your next billing date in addition to the product in the top of your queue.


Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Apply Coupon